Shortlist announced!

LAPF Investments is pleased to announce the 2017 LAPF Investments Awards finalists.

The 2017 LAPF Investments Awards will be held at The British Medical Association on Tuesday 19th September, 2017.

The awards are designed to recognise the best in the UK local authority pension fund sector. Featuring a judging panel composed of some of the most-respected names in the industry, the LAPF Investments Awards are the perfect way to acknowledge excellence in the field of investment for pensions. With strong attendance from some of the most senior figures in the UK Pensions industry, these awards are a “must attend” event in the annual pensions calendar.

The awards presentation and dinner are free to attend, on a first come, first serve basis, to chairs of LGPS investment committees, Senior LGPS investment officers, CFOs of administering authorities and independent investment advisers to LGPS funds. Service providers should contact Neil Desmond on or fill out an application here:  to reserve a table at the event. Note that early booking is recommended due to limited availability of places.

For any enquiries, please contact Debbie Keogh on

Register to attend
Book a table